Filter by
  • Mr. L

    RICHMOND, VA | 2006 Cadillac XLR
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 20, 2020
    Your guys in repair paint were excellent
  • Mr L

    RICHMOND, VA | 2017 Cadillac Escalade ESV
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 13, 2020
    Good service and great people there.
  • Mr O

    RICHMOND, VA | 2016 Cadillac XTS
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 12, 2020
    Quick response to emergency repair. When I had to bring the car back the next day, for a related problem,, they provided a loaner vehicle. Luckily, they found the problem quickly and I had my vehicle back within six hours. Thank your.
  • Mr M

    RICHMOND, VA | 2017 Cadillac CTS Sedan
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 12, 2020
    My service advisor is great. He is a primary reason I continue with Moore. Every individual I have interacted has been very customer service oriented.
  • Mrs A

    VICTORIA, VA | 2013 Cadillac ATS
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 11, 2020
    Don Alley was very patient and understanding about the problem we've been having with one of our wheels. He worked with the technician to explain our concerns, and it appears that this long-standing problem has been fixed!
  • Raymond C

    CHESTERFIELD, VA | 2018 Cadillac XT5
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 10, 2020
    Excellent service and quick. Staff very friendly.
  • Ashley M

    MECHANICSVILLE, VA | 2016 Cadillac Escalade
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 10, 2020
    My husband and I called to make an appointment and were provided a time/day. When I arrived, I was told that the appointment was not on the books. That was saddening as I took off work for this appointment. But Donald A.took great care of me. He worked me into the schedule and took care of my recall and oil change. He's the best.
  • Irving M

    MOSELEY, VA | 2015 Cadillac Escalade
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 9, 2020
    Don Alley gave a GREAT experience, very knowledgeable and made you feel comfortable while getting your vehicle serviced. Mr. Irving McNicholas
  • Grace L

    RICHMOND, VA | 2015 Cadillac SRX
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 4, 2020
    Rose is a great help and I thank her for all she does.
  • Boniface L

    GLEN ALLEN, VA | 2017 Cadillac CT6 Sedan
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 4, 2020
    the staff was really friendly they took the time to understand what needed to be done and they were very quick with their service