Customer Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2023

Mr. Dinh promptly returned my requested information and scheduled a time for me to see the vehicle I was interested in. I was given the opportunity to test drive the vehicle. He was informative. Let me know about financing and I did not feel pressured into making a decision. Very pleasant experience. Not exactly how I remember the old cliche of the used car salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

David Lowenhagen went above and beyond to assist with my purchase of a used Subaru. He drove the car to me in Charlottesville (from Richmond) to make sure I had an opportunity to test drive. I will definitely go back again when I need a new car and highly recommend him to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

Keith Nelson was an exceptionally personable, helpful, and trustworthy professional. He assisted me in getting the car I wanted at a fair price at a very challenging time despite delays of all kinds affecting the marketplace availability. I'd strongly recommend Keith to anyone looking to purchase an automobile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020

Moore Cadillac Review We just purchased from Moore Cadillac in Richmond, VA a new 2020 Cadillac CT6 with Luxury trim. We had researched all the makes and models in this category, then located a match at Moore Cadillac and girded our loins for the inevitable clash over price that for us makes car shopping such a miserable experience. To our astonishment, there was no such clash. Our salesman, Mr. Tom Carr, offered to email us a written proposal that itemized every single cost item as well as all taxes, fees, discounts, and rebates. Nothing was hidden. The out-the-door final figure was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2019

My salesman, Harry Moseley, was outstanding in all aspects of our dealings. His patience in helping me solve a couple of problems was outstanding. I will gladly recommend the company and this outstanding employee! Jack E. Webb

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2019

Determined to find that “special edition” vehicle, I scoured the internet hours upon hours and to my dismay; there it was, in Virginia but I live in California. Well, after talking to Mark and his team of experts, he assured me it could easily be worked out. He was right. The paper work and the transportation of the vehicle was as described...smooth and concise. Thanks Mark! Signed, One happy customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2019

I bought 2017 esclade platinum . Was good deal ,price they put on sale genius also I like this place Im seeing all ways on line used vehicle good condition.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2019

Everyone greeted me with a smile and spoke kindly to me at Moore Cadillac. My salesman Adil was very helpful at getting me the best price for my trade in and my new purchase. Adil has my best interest in mind. I highly recommended visiting Moore Cadillac next time you are in search of a new/used vehicle they are very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2019

Mr. Tehrani is the best salesman ever. He was patient and very thorough in his transactions with us. We are very happy with he new car! We owed 2 Escalades, sold one. Back to be in the Cadillac family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2019

Awesome, seamless, Pleasant, and responsive Sales team that I received a fair price and even got me a better interest rate. All my question were answered promptly, fully and honestly. I would gladly recommend and Absolutely satisfied with Moore Cadillac.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2018

Pleasant,fair and responsive I feel that I received a fair price. All my question were answered promptly, fully and honestly. I would gladly recommend Moore Cadillac

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2018

Awesome, seamless, and professional car buying experience. I would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends, family, and colleagues. Platinum level dealership and great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2018

My experience was great, It began on-line with a car I liked and salesman Abil was eager and willing to assist, he answered all my questions and kept me updated on the status of the vehicle since I could not get to the dealership until a few days later. We scheduled a date and time and he insured the vehicle was still available and in the viewing area when I arrived. Absolutely satisfied with my car buying experience at Moore Cadillac! I woul be remiss if I didn’t mention the Finance Person that tied it all together, (can’t ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2018

Highly recommend to buy car from Moore Cadillac.people were very friendly Adil sales person I worked ,wonderful person Also Bernard on finance.. Thank you All Moore Cadillac.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2018

The Moore Cadillac staff, Pete Walsh, Fred Dedekind, Adil Konya in sales, and Farid Mohajer-Vaghari, Director of Finance are very knowledgeable and professional. They all worked hard to find just the right vehicle with the options that we wanted. We are very appreciative to Pete Walsh for working with us on our trade-in. My husband and I are very happy with our purchase and consider Moore Cadillac as the most trustworthy dealerships we have done business with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2018

I have bought used Mercedes from this dealer,sales Person Adil Was wonderful guy,they have excellent,professional car sales I bougtht car still perfect.I highly recommend Moore Cadillac to buy car. Omer Cevirme.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2018

Adil Konya's excellent service and pleasant manner enabled my purchasing experience at Moore Cadillac of Chantilly to be very satisfying. He demonstrated superior salesmanship skills from the initial stage of my viewing and inquiring about the 2019 Cadillac XT4, to the final stage of my purchasing the same. Adil answered all my questions with knowledge of this car's performance ability. To satisfy my preference for a particular color, he scanned the Cadillac Dealerships throughout the U.S. and successfully obtained my car in New York and had it driven to Chantilly. I received everything I had hoped for at ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2017

We have been owners of Subarus for over 10 years. On moving to Richmond, VA we started using Moore Cadillac Subaru as our service provider. We then leased a new 2017 Outback. The Salesman, Harry Moseley, and the service rep, Gary Wilcox, have been superlative in their time and attention to our needs. They both are very knowledgeable and delightful to work with. We cannot say enough good about the work and professionalism we have received. Thank you Moore Cadillac for your dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2017

Still cannot believe I did this: wanted a low-mileage 2014 Cadillac CTS Coupe in a specific color combination and found one online at Moore Cadillac. Contacted salesperson Bob Lannon and he worked with me remotely to make the deal happen. I'm talking him up in VA and me down in FL! Crazy, right? Bob took the time to go over every aspect of the vehicle, took/sent a series of videos so I could see the vehicle up close and personal, and worked all the paperwork with me. Also helped coordinate getting the vehicle shipped to me via an enclosed ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2016

The service was so professional and completely satisfying to the point that I thought it was Magic. I inquired about a Cadillac and before I knew it, I drove off the lot with a Cadillac.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2016

My latest service was routine maintenance and inspection. I only had to wait a reasonable amount of time and had no complaints whatsoever. When finished my car was brought to me, which I really appreciate. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2016

I must say that my salesperson, Andrew Swigert made this deal for me. I was very impressed by him and came away very satisfied indeed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2016

You were able to fit me in on the same day I called, covered all of my concerns, and got me out in no time. Great service. Special thanks to Service Consultant Chris Tomlin for his professionalism. Great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2016

They finished my car earlier then they promised, almost all of the requested work was FREE! The service advisor kept me appraised of the work during the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2016

Don Alley always takes great care of me in the Service department at Moore Cadillac. Bill Myers, the service manager runs a great shop and I would recommend Moore Cadillac to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2016

I was very impressed with My salesman and the Dealership in general. The purchase of our new CT6 was easy and everything about the sale went smoothly and quickly.Everything about this automobile was explained thoroughly.I would highly recommend Bob Lannon as a great salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2016

Chris, in the service department, takes customer service to a new level. We are currently in the process of making a new car decision, Chris's level of "care" and attention to detail play a role in that. We truly appreciate his committment. THANKS for the outstanding job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2016

Any and every time I contact Mr. Don Alley about any situation with my '09 Escalade which I purchased from Moore Cadillac, he and my Service Technician, Chris, are all over it. They find time and space in their schedules for me to bring my 'baby' in almost immediately and take care of it. More than awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2016

I have had nothing but terrible experiences with my local Cadillac dealership in Waldorf, MD. While visiting my sister-in-law in Midlothian,VA I decided to try Moore Cadillac for a routine oil change and tire rotation! What a wonderful experience...night and day difference. Thorough and complete service...oil not overfilled, tires actually rotated per my specification! Removed and replaced both cabin and engine air filters! They would have washed my car for free, but it was raining! I will be using Moore for all future Cadillac maintenance! Well Done!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2016

Moore's Cadillac was very proactive in making sure my vehicle was being maintained properly!! Rose Bonton notified me of what was needed and assisted with the very prompt scheduling. Once there and as always, Gary Wilcox took care of everything!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2016

They fixed my vehicle , and had it available for my pick-up at the agreed upon time, the body shop personnel were professionals in every since of the word, Jimmy, and Steve were the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2016

Just came in for oil change, tire rotation and minor problem. Out of there in an hour. Staff efficient and friendly. Service consultant has taken care of me for 15 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2016

I have been a customer of Moore's since Oct. 2010 and have always had great service .i will continue to service my car at moore's

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2016

Chris gives outstanding service. This is the best dealership I ever dealt with in almost 50 years. Truly exceptional and a very important consideration when purchasing car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2016

Great service and excellent turnaround time. I was also impressed with the customer lounge. Cold water and snacks were available which was quite a treat, considering the outside temperature was quite high.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2016

I was very satisfied with the work performed .....the people were friendly .....the work was done in a timely manner ...I will be bringing it back again as service is needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2016

Excellent service and an excellent sales associate. The sales person gave me all the information on the features of the car and wanted me to be completely satisfied with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2016

Great experience with service department with recent unexpected issue with my care - prompt, efficient and exceptional customer service. Donny went out of his way to accomodate my requests and get my car on the road again. Totally appreciated him and the early morning ammenities offered to us in the waiting area!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2016

They always service my hummer 3 right the first time. Good prices and professional , personized service. Thank you Chris for your great help and service all these years.Chris.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2016

Moore Cadillac service department always does Excellent work and takes great care of me and my 2015 Cadillac Escalade!! I would recommend them to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2016

Outstanding services with very courteous. Prompt, efficient, simply said "outstanding! Always receive good services. We drive all the way from Dumfries because of the high quality and courteous services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2016

Service was great and staff was courteous but the customer lounge needs work. Service was completed quickly and staff was very friendly. Customer lounge however was pretty cluttered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2016

great service and quick service. The agent made me feel like it was important that my needs were met. He made sure that I was knew all that they needed to do during the service..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2016

Very friendly, fast, pleasant, and reasonably priced service. Don Alley could not be a better service consultant as he is always cheerful and has a "can do" attitude..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2016

I have always had excellent service every time I bring my car in . Gary Wilcox makes sure I get the service I need . would recommend them to all my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2016

Was very fast to get the service done for me, and friendly staff truly a pleasure dealing with Moore and it's staff. Would like to have had the vehicle washed like they use to do for me every time but the last several times I have brought it in it wasn't washed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2016

Chris is always very helpful and on top of everything that needs to be done. Work was done to our satisfaction and in a timely manner....Chris set up appointment and was there to check us in at time specified.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2016

Chris Tomlin is such an outstanding employee of Moore Cadillac on Broad St. He really goes the extra mile to get any issues I might have resolved in a very timely manner. The service department never fails to correct the problem. We have owned Cadillacs from Moore since the early 1990's and have never even considered going to any other dealer since our first one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2016

This was my second lease from Moore Cadillac. I wouldn't have done the second lease if the first one wasn't great. So the second time around was just as painless. I love my sales person, Mike Hardiman, and look forward to working with him in the future. Richard was also wonderful and worked very hard to get me through the paperwork as painlessly as possible. And my beautiful very red Cadillac ATS is just as fun as the last one. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2016

I am seventy three years old and have bought quite a few cars in my lifetime. However, I must say our sales person "Andrew Swigert" was one of the best (if not the best) that has ever sold to me or my wife... Andrew was attentive, personable, pleasant and a joy to work with without being "pushy".

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2015

Our service advisor, Don Alley, set up the appointment when I needed it, checked the car in, checked for any recall notices, and called me when the car was ready. The service from Moore's is always great! The shuttle service to and from work with Gray is a really nice service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2015

Service is always friendly and that means a great deal to me. Another dealership I used in the past made me feel like a number and seemed annoyed when you would go in for service! So I appreciate Donnie, Bill and Gary (mechanic) for taking care of my service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2015

I had the awsome pleasure of buying a XTS Cadillac from Moores. Besides the wonderful service and kowledge from Sylvester Wright ( Sales Associate) .I got a car that turns heads whereever I go!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2014

I have purchased three vehicles from Moores. Obviously I service my Cadillac with Moores. My experience over the years has been so favorable we service all our cars ...Lexus, Chevrolet, ect. No issue is too small or time to help not available. My last visit was the scheduled maintenance and I also purchased tires...great price...one stop shop. Keep making it easy and providing first class service in a timely manor and I will be a customer for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2014

Always first class service, friendly, knowledgeable professionals. Great service advisor who always has my best interest in mind and let's me know what the real deal is concerning my vehicle. I love this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2014

FIRST CLASS SERVICE, EFFICIENT AND KNOWLEDGABLE PEOPLE, BACKED UP BY SUPERIOR PRODUCTS, AND THE PROMISE OF EXCITING, INOVATIVE CHANGES IN INTHE FUTURE, INSURING THAT CADILLAC WILL CONTINUE TO BE RECOGNIZED AS THE AUTOMOTIVE STANDARD OF THE WORLD......."TONY" PPROUSALIS...RICHMOND, VIRGINIA

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2014

Had a good experience.. While typing this review it came to me that recommendations given for future checkups should be given to customer while car was in for service or a copy mailed to the customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2014

I called, scheduled an appointment, brought car in and had in serviced as requested. I could not ask for more than I received. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2014

Very prompt and efficient service . What more can I say other than I am extremely satisfied with Moore's service , am now and have been in the past .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2014

We have purchase vehicles from Moore Cadillac for years and it has always been a wonderful experience. We have had only a total of 3 sales folks in over 12 years and only one service manager who has a high degree of influence on our returning to this dealer as well. We highly recommend to all!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2014

Friday night I purchased my 8th GM vehicle, and I must say it was one of my best experiences. This purchase was a little different, because now I live with a brain injury and everyday tasks are not as easy as they use to be. Going into business transactions, I always worry about being overwhelmed. These worries were put to rest once I arrived at the dealership. My sales advisor Troy was very patient and knowledgeable and had answers for all my questions. The business manager Franco, was excellent with my five year old son while we were completing the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2012

I knew I wanted a CTS Coupe, so I went to Moore's website and received an "internet price," which was very reasonable. Then, Robert contacted me by email and I contacted him. Then we talked by telephone and had an excellent rapport. After that I received an email from Rick. I went to the dealership and Robert introduced himself and led me to Rick. We went for a demo ride and the car was wonderful, so we went to his office, had my trade-in appraised. The value of my car was more than fair, so Rick worked ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2012

Walter took his time explaining the cars functions and the sales process, he explained the warranty and onstar details as well. The car was delivered clean at the time agreed. Very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2012

I was very impressed with the sales manager, Rocco Karamoutsos. He was very knowledgeable and equally helpful. I would recommend his services to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2011

I cannot say enough good things about Bob Evers. He has a wonderfully warm and friendly personality, is extremely knowledgeable about Cadillac products, is totally fair with pricing and will always see that I leave the dealership with a smile on my face. I never have to "haggle," since I know that he has given me the best trade-in possible and the lowest sale price. I trust him completely. I have purchased my last 4 Cadillacs from him. I would deal with no one else. When I eventually trade in my SRX, I will stop in to see Bob. ...

Read at DealerRater

Get Directions

9177 West Broad St., Richmond, VA, 23294

Garage

Your garage is empty.
Save some vehicles to get started!
Moore Cadillac Richmond 37.6368, -77.5523.